Hello world!

In an effort to clean up my other blog I’m adding a new blog. This one will focus on cooking tips and marriage tips.  Please do not confuse one with the other. For instance, put your oven on 350* and put your food in to cook. Your hubby doesn’t go in the oven…just your food…please do not tell me you eat…never mind. This somehow got way off topic in a not such good way! lol Welcome I’m glad you’re here. I’m going to share my grandma’s recipes…if I’m lucky in her handwriting so I will not ever lose it. Thank you for being here.

Leave a Reply: We love to hear from you!

